Download! Download December 2019 Calendar Template!

Indian 2020 Holidays Calendar Printable | India Festivals

2020 Indian Holidays Calendar: All people of India are welcome here to download free printable one page 12 months 2020 Indian festivals and Hindi holiday calendar from January to February month. India is a country which is known for its culture, festivals, unity, etc. Before you save these calendars, I would like to present 2020 floral printable calendar. Citizens of this nation celebrates every festival with great enthusiasm. Today, we’ve another great collection especially dedicated to the Indians who are looking for the holidays calendar of 2020 year. As all of the calendars provided here are printable, one can easily download and get a print copy anytime. Have a look on HD 2020 calendar wallpapers that I just shared. Or, they can save it to their smartphone or other device for future purposes. So scroll down this page and get them for free.

12 Months Indian 2020 Holidays Calendar Printable

Just like other nations, India will celebrate the very first day of this year with New Year on 1st of January [Wednesday] followed by Guru Govind Singh Jayanti on the next day. Thereafter Lohri festival will be celebrated on the 14th of January followed by Pongal, Uttarayan, Makar Sankranti on the 15th January. There will be Republic day on 26th [Sunday] and Basant Panchmi, Saraswati Puja on 29th. On 21st February, Mahashivratri will be celebrated on Friday. It will be a Gazetted holiday. Manage this year with free editable 2020 blank calendar templates.

2020 India Hindi Calendar with Holidays
2020 India Hindi Calendar with Holidays
2020 Calendar with all Indian Festivals
2020 Calendar with all Indian Festivals

 

India Holidays 2020 Calendar Template
India Holidays 2020 Calendar Template

 

2020 Calendar with Indian Festivals List

2020 India Holidays Mobile Calendar
2020 India Holidays Mobile Calendar
India 2020 Festivals Yearly Calendar
India 2020 Festivals Yearly Calendar
Free 2020 India Holidays Calendar Printable
Free 2020 India Holidays Calendar Printable
2020 Indian Holidays Calendar Printable
2020 Indian Holidays Calendar Printable
Festival Date Day
January 2020
New Year 1 January Wednesday
Lohri 14 January Tuesday
Pongal, Uttarayan, Makar Sankranti 15 January Wednesday
Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti 23 January Thursday
Republic Day 26 January Sunday
Basant Panchmi, Saraswati Puja 29 January Wednesday
February 2020
Guru Ravidas Jayanti 9 February Sunday
Valentine’s Day 14 February Friday
Mahashivratri 21 February Friday
March 2020
Holika Dahan 9 March Monday
Holi 10 March Tuesday
Chaitra Navratri, Ugadi, Gudi Padwa 25 March Wednesday
Cheti Chand 26 March Thursday
April 2020
Bank’s Holiday 1 March Wednesday
Ram Navmi 2 March Thursday
Chaitra Navratri Parana 3 March Friday
Hanuman Jayanti 8 March Wednesday
Baisakhi 13 March Monday
Ambedkar Jayanti 14 March Tuesday
Akshaya Tritiya 26 March Sunday
June 2020
Jagannath Rath Yatra 23 June Tuesday
July 2020
Ashadhi Ekadashi 1 July Wednesday
Guru Purnima 5 July Sunday
Hariyali Teej 23 July Thursday
Nag Panchami 25 July Saturday
August 2020
Raksha Bandhan 3 August Monday
Kajari Teej 6 August Thursday
Janmashtami 12 August Wednesday
Independence Day 15 August Saturday
Hartalika Teej 21 August Friday
Ganesh Chaturthi 22 August Saturday
Onam/Thiruvonam 31 August Monday
September 2020
Anant Chaturdashi 1 September Tuesday
October 2020
Gandhi Jayanti 2 October Friday
Sharad Navratri 17 October Saturday
Durga Maha Navami Puja, Durga Puja Ashtami 24 October Saturday
Dussehra, Sharad Navratri Parana 25 October Sunday
November 2020
Karva Chauth 4 November Wednesday
Dhanteras 13 November Friday
Diwali, Narak Chaturdashi, Children’s Day 14 November Saturday
Govardhan Puja 15 November Sunday
Bhai Dooj 16 November Monday
Chhath Puja 20 November Friday
December 2020
Merry Christmas 25 December Friday

If you like the above calendars, you may also like to download one page 2020 printable calendar. So that’s all about Indian holidays and festivals. Keep on downloading other templates from calendarbuzz.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.